TEAM

Kontakt Allgemein / Contact général: info@insidemx.ch

Simon Ramsauer

Präsident

  • Journalist
  • Administration & Verwaltung

simon.ramsauer@insidemx.ch

Janina Lehmann

Vice-Präsidentin

  • Journalistin
  • Administration & Verwaltung
  • Marketing
  • Finanzen

janina@insidemx.ch

Thomas Wittenwiler

Webmaster

  • Foto / Video
  • Drohnenpilot
  • Webseiten Administration

thomas@insidemx.ch

Jey Crunch

Fotograf

jey@insidemx.ch

Yvan Bula

Fotograf

Ernesto Baumann

Fotograf

  • Fotograf
  • Journalist

ernesto@insidemx.ch

Stephane Guido

Videographer

stephane@insidemx.ch

Bastien Rossier

Journalist

Nadja Eichenberger

Journalistin

Maelle Raymondaz

Journalistin

Luca Wirth

Journalist

Justin Scheiben

Journalist / Resultate

Harry Leisi

Gründer

harry@insidemx.ch

Mischa Katz

Gründer

mischa@insidemx.ch

Simon Baumann

Gründer